JOIN US
Location :
Homepage
/
Talent Strategy

Talent Concept

Provide a growth platform for talents, make talents a strong support for the sustainable development of enterprises, and realize the common growth and development of enterprises and talents

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Talent Strategy

The company has implemented humanized management. Through the formulation of various regulations and systems, the initiative and enthusiasm of employees are fully mobilized, and various opportunities are provided for on-the-job training for employees, so that employees can continuously adapt to new needs and accept new In terms of human resources, it has formed a complete and cohesive management system by implementing a fair, just and objective performance appraisal system.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Talent development

Education is the basis of employment. According to the characteristics of different types and different levels of talents, constantly improve and innovate the talent training mechanism, practice theoretical training and practice, establish a wide-covered, multi-level, and open talent training system, and gradually establish a talent training system that meets the environment of a group enterprise New model.

Recruitment position

There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

人才理念

为人才提供成长平台,使人才成为企业持续发展的有力支撑,实现企业和人才共同成长、共同发展

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

人才战略

公司实行了人性化管理,通过制订的各种规章、制度,充分调动和发挥员工的主动性和积极性,并提供各种机会对员工进行岗位培训,使员工能够不断的适应新的需求和接受新的挑战,实行公平,公正、客观的绩效考评制度,在人力资源方面,己形成了一套完善而具有凝聚力的管理体系。

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

人才培养

育人是用人的基础。根据不同类别、不同层次人才的特点,不断完善和创新人才培养机制,把理论培训与实践锻炼、建立广覆盖、多层次、开放式的人才培养体系,逐步建立起符合集团型企业环境的人才培养新模式。

招聘岗位

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌