PRODUCTS

Product Categories

Catheter equipment

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.
Single-use tracheostomy intubation
Product performance structure and composition: This product is made of polyvinyl chloride as the main raw material. The adult tracheotomy intubation consists of a cuff (inflatable tube, one-way valve, indicating balloon) (or no cuff), and an intubation core , Fixed wing, 15mm standard connector and external intubation; pediatric tracheotomy cannula consists of intubation core, fixed wing, 15mm standard connector and external intubation. Sterilized by ethylene oxide, the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Single use endotracheal tube
Product performance,structure and composition:The commonly used non-ballooned tracheal intubation of this product is mainly composed of a tube body and a joint,and the commonly used saccular intubation is composed of a tube body,a balloon,an inflation tube,an indicating balloon,a one-way valve and a connector;The reinforced endotracheal tube without a balloon is mainly composed of a tube body,a reinforced spring and a connector.The reinforced endotracheal tube with a balloon is composed of a tube body,a reinforced spring,a balloon,an inflation tube,an indicating balloon,a one-way valve and a connector.Sterilized by ethylene oxide,the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Single use gastric tube
Product performance structure and composition:The disposable suction catheter for the respiratory tract is made of polyvinyl chloride or silicone material,and it is mainly composed of a joint and a catheter.Sterilized by ethylene oxide,the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Suction catheter for single use respiratory tract
产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用呼吸道用吸引导管用聚氯乙烯或硅胶材料制造而成,由锥头/锥座、导管组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Disposable catheterization kit
Product performance advantages: The catheter should be made of natural latex or silicone rubber with stable performance. The catheterization kit is fully equipped and can be customized according to customer requirements.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Disposable nasal gastrointestinal tube (TPU)
Jiangxi Hongda Medical Devices Group Co.,Ltd.is an enterprise recognized by the State Food and Drug Administration as a single-use sterile medical device series product registration certificate.It is located in the center of the scenic Lushan,Jinggang,Longhu,and Sanqing Mountains,close to Poyang Lake,60 kilometers away from the provincial capital Nanchang,and close to the Beijing-Kowloon Railway,Zhejiang-Jiangxi Railway,Shanghai-Liwen Expressway,Jingfu Expressway and The National Highway 320 and other major traffic arteries pass through the city,and the traffic is very convenient.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Sterile urinary catheter for single use
Product performance structure and composition: The single-lumen tube without balloon is composed of excretion cavity; the second cavity without capsule is composed of excretion cavity, valve, and flushing cavity; the second cavity with balloon tube is composed of balloon, valve, excretion cavity and inflation cavity; The Ⅲ cavity has a sac consisting of a balloon, valve, excretion cavity, flushing cavity and inflation cavity; the product is sterile after sterilization by ethylene oxide.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Single use nasal oxygen tube
Product performance structure and composition:This product is made of polyvinyl chloride as raw materials,and consists of nasal suction head,main connecting pipe,branch connecting pipe,joint,three-way joint and snap ring.Sterilized by ethylene oxide,the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

导管器械类

产品性能结构及组成:本产品以聚氯乙烯为主要原材料制成,成人用气管切开插管由套囊(充气管、单向阀、指示球囊)(或无套囊)、插管芯、固定翼、15mm标准接头和外插管组成;小儿用气管切开插管由插管芯、固定翼、15mm标准接头和外插管组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
产品性能结构及组成:本产品常用型不带囊气管插管主要由管体和接头组成,常用型带囊气管插管由管体、气囊、充气管、指示气囊、单向阀和接头组成;加强型不带囊气管插管主要由管体、加强弹簧和接头组成,加强型带囊气管插管由管体、加强弹簧、气囊、充气管、指示气囊、单向阀和接头组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用呼吸道用吸引导管用聚氯乙烯或硅胶材料制造而成,主要由接头和导管两部分组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用呼吸道用吸引导管用聚氯乙烯或硅胶材料制造而成,由锥头/锥座、导管组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
产品性能优点:导尿管应采用天然乳胶或硅橡胶制成,性能稳定。导尿包配置齐全,可根据客户要求定做。
集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。
产品性能结构及组成:本产品单腔无囊管由排泄腔组成;Ⅱ腔无囊有排泄腔、阀、冲洗腔组成;Ⅱ腔有囊管由球囊、阀、排泄腔、充气腔组成;Ⅲ腔有囊由球囊、阀、排泄腔、冲洗腔、充气腔组成;产品经环氧乙烷灭菌后无菌。
产品性能结构及组成:本产品以聚氯乙烯为原材料制成,由鼻吸头、主连接管、支连接管、接头、三通接头和卡环组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
上一页
1

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌