PRODUCTS
Number of views:
1000

Single-use portable infusion pump not electrically driven

Product performance structure and composition: This product consists of a three-way dosing port, a protective cap, a protective bottle, a liquid storage bag, a liquid filter (5μm), a flow limiting device, a self-controlled liquid supply device (PCA), a pipeline, a flow stop It is composed of clamp and outer cone joint. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide, and the product is sterile.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

  Product name: One-time use portable infusion pump  non-electrically driven


  Registration number:National Food and Drug Administration (quasi) 2014 No. 3540682


  Model and specifications:


  Model: CBI, CBI+PCA

 

645646


  Scope of application: This product is suitable for continuous injection of liquid medicine in clinical microfluid therapy.


  Product performance structure and composition: This product consists of a three-way dosing port, a protective cap, a protective bottle, a liquid storage bag, a liquid liquid filter (5 m), a flow limiting device, and a self-control liquid feeding device (PCA), pipeline, stop clamp, outer cone joint. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide, and the product is sterile.


  Product performance advantages:


  ●Validity


  Medical silicon capsules are made of specially formulated polymer materials, with balanced contraction force and stable flow rate control; it has an automatic exhaust function, and a small amount of air in the capsule will be exhausted by itself after 1-2 hours without manual exhaust. The infusion catheter is resistant to compression and bending, and will not block when knotted.


  ●Security


  The matched filter can effectively filter bubbles, bacteria and impurities, prevent the infusion from clogging, and provide a guarantee for safe infusion.


  Package form: 10 sets/box, 4 boxes/box, 40 sets/box.

Keyword:
and
product
the
liquid
of
is
filter
infusion
model
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:
1000

一次性使用便携式输注泵 非电驱动

产品性能结构及组成:本产品由加药口三通、护帽、护瓶、贮液囊、药液过滤器(5μm)、限流装置、自控给液装置(PCA)、管路、止流夹、外圆锥接头组成。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  产品名称:一次性使用便携式输注泵  非电驱动
  注册证号:国食药监械(准)字2014第3540682号
  型号、规格:
  型号:CBI、CBI+PCA

 

645646


  适用范围:本产品适用于临床微量给液治疗中持续注射药液使用。
  产品性能结构及组成:本产品由加药口三通、护帽、护瓶、贮液囊、药液过滤器(5μm)、限流装置、自控给液装置(PCA)、管路、止流夹、外圆锥接头组成。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
  产品性能优点:
  ●有效性
  医用硅胶囊采用特种配方的高分子材料制成,收缩力均衡,流速控制稳定;有自动排气作用,囊中少量空气会在1-2小时后自行排尽,无需人工排气。输液导管可抗压、抗折,打结也不会堵塞。
  ●安全性
  配套使用的过滤器能有效过滤气泡、细菌及杂质,防止输液堵塞,为安全输液提供保障。
  包装形式:10套/盒,4盒/箱,40套/箱。

关键词:
产品
使用
输液
过滤器
药液
性能
堵塞
组成
型号
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌