PRODUCTS
Number of views:
1000

Disposable precision filter infusion set (TPU)

Product performance structure and composition: The disposable precision infusion set with needle products consists of a cork puncture protective cover, a cork puncture, an air filter, a pipeline, a dropper, a dropper, a liquid injection, a flow regulator, It consists of a precision medical liquid filter (nominal pore size 5µm), medical liquid injection parts and a disposable intravenous infusion needle, of which the disposable intravenous infusion needle is an optional accessory. The raw materials of the pipeline and drip bucket are made of medical polyurethane thermoplastic elastomer (TPU).
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

   Product name: Disposable precision filter infusion set with needle
  Model, specification:Type B
  Needle specification: 0.45mm, 0.50mm, 0.55mm, 0.60mm, 0.70mm, 0.80mm, 0.90mm, 1.2mm
  Scope of application: This product is used by medical units for intravenous infusion of liquid medicine.
Product performance structure and composition: The disposable precision infusion set with needle is composed of a cork puncture protective cover, a cork puncture, an air filter, a pipeline, a dropper, a dropper, and a liquid medicine. It consists of injection parts, flow regulators, precision medical fluid filters (nominal aperture 5µm), medical fluid injection parts and disposable intravenous infusion needles, among which disposable intravenous infusion needles are optional accessories. The raw materials of the pipeline and drip bucket are made of medical polyurethane thermoplastic elastomer (TPU).
  Product performance advantages:
   1. Non-PVC material, no plasticizer, safe and non-toxic, protect the health of doctors and patients. No adsorption of drugs, ensuring the accuracy and efficacy of medication.
  2. Applicable to a wide range of people. Because the inner layer is made of PU material and does not contain plasticizers, it is especially suitable for newborns, infants, pregnant women, breastfeeding women, pre-pubertal men, patients treated with chemotherapy drugs, and patients treated with lipid or alcohol drugs.
3. A variety of functions are available: automatic exhaust function: eliminates the cumbersome steps of manual exhaust, reduces the work intensity of medical staff, can effectively prevent the generation of bubbles, and prevent bubbles from entering the infusion line, preventing bubbles from entering the patient's body. Cause adverse reactions. With automatic liquid stop function: when the liquid medicine is infused or the liquid bottle is changed, the infusion channel can be automatically closed to prevent air from entering the patient's vein, effectively preventing blood return, ensuring the safety of the patient's entire infusion process, and reducing the work intensity of the nursing staff< br />    Instructions for use:
[&Ldquo;TPU precision infusion set” does not contain plasticizers (DEHP, etc.), to protect the safety of medical, nursing, and patient infusions]: The commonly used PVC infusion set contains a large amount of plasticizer (DEHP, etc.), when using PVC material Fat-soluble, enzyme-soluble and anti-tumor drugs (such as paclitaxel, ciprofloxacin, cefoperazone sodium, fluconazole, metronidazole hydrochloride, cimetidine, fat emulsion, etc.) are infused into the infusion set, and the plasticizer is taken from the infusion set It dissolves and enters the human body with the liquid. The plasticizer is carcinogenic and has great harm to the reproductive system and peripheral nervous system. It has the greatest impact on babies, pregnant women and breastfeeding women.
[&Ldquo;TPU precision infusion device” does not absorb drugs, does not affect the efficacy, and protects the safety of patients' medication]: Domestic and foreign literature reports that PVC infusion devices have a polarity of the material itself, which has an adsorption effect on some drugs, resulting in inaccurate prescription medication. The curative effect is reduced, especially for fat-soluble, alcohol-soluble and anti-tumor drugs.

Keyword:
the
and
of
infusion
is
set
medical
with
drugs
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:
1000

一次性使用精密过滤输液器(TPU)

产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用精密输液器 带针产品由瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、管路、滴管、滴斗、药液注射件、流量调节器、精密药液过滤器(标称孔径5µm)、药液注射件和一次性使用静脉输液针组成,其中一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。管路和滴斗原材料采用医用聚氨酯热塑性弹性体(TPU)。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  产品名称:一次性使用精密过滤输液器 带针
  型号、规格:B型
  配针规格:0.45mm、0.50mm、0.55mm、0.60mm、0.70mm、0.80mm、0.90mm、1.2mm
  适用范围:本产品供医疗单位用于静脉输注药液。
  产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用精密输液器 带针产品由瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、管路、滴管、滴斗、药液注射件、流量调节器、精密药液过滤器(标称孔径5µm)、药液注射件和一次性使用静脉输液针组成,其中一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。管路和滴斗原材料采用医用聚氨酯热塑性弹性体(TPU)。
  产品性能优点:
  1、非PVC材质,不含增塑剂,安全无毒,保护医患健康。对药物无吸附,保证用药的准确性和疗效。
  2、适用人群广。因内层采用PU材料,不含增塑剂,尤其适用新生儿、婴幼儿、孕妇、哺乳期妇女、青春期前的男性、化疗药物治疗的病人、脂类或醇类药物治疗的病人。
  3、多种功能可供选择:具有自动排气功能:省去人工排气的繁琐步骤,减轻医护人员工作强度,能有效防止气泡产生,以及防止气泡进入输液管路,避免气泡进入患者体内而引起不良反应。具有自动止液功能:当药液输完或更换药液瓶时,能自动将输液通道关闭,阻止空气进入患者静脉,有效防止回血,保证了患者输液全过程的安全,降低护理人员工作强度
  使用说明:
  【“TPU精密输液器”不含增塑剂(DEHP等),保护医、护、患输液安全】:常用的PVC材质输液器中含有大量增塑剂(DEHP等),当使用PVC材质输液器输注脂溶性、酶溶性及抗肿瘤药物(如紫杉醇、环丙沙星、头孢哌酮钠、氟康唑、盐酸甲硝唑、西咪替丁、脂肪乳等),增塑剂从输液器中溶出,随药液进入人体,增塑剂具有致癌性,并对生殖系统、周围神经系统具有较大危害。对婴儿、孕妇、哺乳期妇女影响最大。
  【“TPU精密输液器”不吸附药物,不影响疗效,保护患者用药安全】:国内外文献报道PVC输液器因材料本身有极性,对部分药物有吸附作用,导致处方用药不准,疗效降低,特别是对脂溶性、醇溶性和抗肿瘤的药物吸附性最大。

关键词:
输液器
药液
药物
输液
增塑剂
使用
精密
一次性
pvc
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关文件

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

推荐产品

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

友情链接:中国文明网   |   江西文明网   |   南昌文明网

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌