PRODUCTS
Number of views:
1000

Disposable bottle type infusion set with needle

Product performance structure and composition: disposable bottle type infusion set with needle The product consists of: cork puncture protective cover, cork puncture, air filter, opening/closing clamp, suspension device, liquid medicine injection, hanging bottle , Latex tube, dropper, dropper, pipeline, flow regulator, liquid medicine filter, outer cone connector, outer cone connector protective sleeve and disposable intravenous infusion needle. Among them, the opening/closing clip, latex tube, outer cone connector protective cover and disposable intravenous infusion needle are optional accessories. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide, sterile and pyrogen-free.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

  Product name: Disposable bottle type infusion set with needle
  Model:B1, B3
  Specifications:50ml, 100ml, 150ml, 200ml, 250ml
  with needle grid:0.45mm, 0.5mm, 0.55mm, 0.6mm, 0.7mm, 0.8mm, 0.9mm
  Scope of application: This product is used for some large-volume liquid medicine for sub-packing infusion and occasions where the accuracy of the infusion dose is not high.
  Product performance structure and composition: The disposable bottle-type infusion set with needle products consists of: cork piercer protective cover, cork piercer, air filter, open/close clip, suspension device, It consists of liquid medicine injection parts, hanging bottles, latex tubes, droppers, droppers, pipelines, flow regulators, liquid medicine filters, outer cone joints, outer cone joint protective sleeves and disposable intravenous infusion needles. Among them, the opening/closing clip, latex tube, outer cone connector protective cover and disposable intravenous infusion needle are optional accessories. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide, sterile and pyrogen-free.
  Product performance advantages:
   1. Quantitative infusion is more suitable for infants, children, and patients with special diseases.
  2. It is suitable for two or multiple infusions of a bottle of clinical liquid, or the amount of liquid to be infused at a time is required.
   3. Easy to use, safe and reliable, and can effectively avoid cross-infection of patients.
  Package form:
  250ml: inner box 25 sets/box  outer box 100 sets/box
  150ml: inner box 30 sets/box  outer box 120 sets/box

Keyword:
box
and
of
infusion
is
the
outer
product
liquid
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:
1000

一次性使用吊瓶式输液器 带针

产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用吊瓶式输液器 带针产品由:瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、开/关夹子、悬挂装置、药液注射件、吊瓶、乳胶管、滴管、滴斗、管路、流量调节器、药液过滤器、外圆锥接头、外圆锥接头保护套和一次性使用静脉输液针组成。其中开/关夹子、乳胶管、外圆锥接头保护套和一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,无菌、无热原。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  产品名称:一次性使用吊瓶式输液器 带针
  型号:B1、B3
  规格:50ml、100ml、150ml、200ml、250ml
  配针格:0.45mm、0.5mm、0.55mm、0.6mm、0.7mm、0.8mm、0.9mm
  适用范围:本产品用于某些大容量药液进行分装输液且对输液剂量精度要求不高的场合。
  产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用吊瓶式输液器 带针产品由:瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、开/关夹子、悬挂装置、药液注射件、吊瓶、乳胶管、滴管、滴斗、管路、流量调节器、药液过滤器、外圆锥接头、外圆锥接头保护套和一次性使用静脉输液针组成。其中开/关夹子、乳胶管、外圆锥接头保护套和一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,无菌、无热原。
  产品性能优点:
  1、定量输液,对婴儿、儿童、特殊病患者更合适。
  2、适合对临床一瓶药液分两次或者多次输注,或者需要掌握一次性输注的液体数量。
  3、使用方便,安全可靠,能有效避免病患者交叉感染。
  包装形式:
  250ml:内盒25套/盒  外箱100套/箱
  150ml:内盒30套/盒  外箱120套/箱

关键词:
一次性
输液
产品
使用
药液
接头
吊瓶
圆锥
保护套
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌