PRODUCTS
Number of views:
1000

Single use anesthesia puncture kit

Product performance,structure and composition:The basic configuration of the disposable anesthesia puncture kit includes an epidural puncture needle,a lumbar puncture needle type I,a lumbar puncture needle type II,and a liquid filter(0.2μm).),a disposable epidural anesthesia catheter and catheter joints.Optional equipment consists of air filter(0.5μm),single-use sterile syringe,single-use sterile injection needle,all-glass syringe,negative pressure tube,disinfectant brush,disposable sterile rubber surgical gloves,It is composed of a disposable medical sheet,a disposable band-aid(without medicine),a disposable infusion patch and a plastic tray.All components are drug-free.The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide for one-time use.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

  Product name:Disposable anesthesia puncture kit


  Registration certificate number:Gan Food and Drug Administration(quasi)2014 No.2660342


  Model,specification:AS-E/S,AS-E,AS-S


  Scope of application:This product is suitable for puncture and injection of drugs during epidural nerve block and subarachnoid block anesthesia in medical units.


  Product performance,structure and composition:The basic configuration of the disposable anesthesia puncture kit includes an epidural puncture needle,a lumbar puncture needle type I,a lumbar puncture needle type II,and a liquid filter(0.2μm).),a disposable epidural anesthesia catheter and catheter joints.Optional equipment consists of air filter(0.5μm),single-use sterile syringe,single-use sterile injection needle,all-glass syringe,negative pressure tube,disinfectant brush,disposable sterile rubber surgical gloves,It is composed of a disposable medical sheet,a disposable band-aid(without medicine),a disposable infusion patch and a plastic tray.All components are drug-free.The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide for one-time use.


  Product performance advantages:The disposable anesthesia puncture kit has the advantages of convenient use,fast onset of anesthesia,good effect,small dosage,and reduced toxic and side effects of drugs.Pen-point spinal anesthesia aims at small damage to the dura and greatly reduces the loss of cerebrospinal fluid and headaches after spinal anesthesia.The combined technology provides a more flexible,safe and effective anesthesia plan.Medical staff can flexibly control the anesthesia area,depth and anesthesia according to the needs of the operation Time,and opened up a new way of obstetric anesthesia.


  Package form:40 bags/carton.

Keyword:
and
of
anesthesia
the
disposable
puncture
product
needle
is
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:
1000

一次性使用麻醉穿刺包

产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用麻醉穿刺包产品基本配置由硬膜外穿刺针、腰椎穿刺针Ⅰ型、腰椎穿刺针Ⅱ型、药液过滤器(0.2μm)、一次性使用硬膜外麻醉导管及导管接头组成。选配器械由空气过滤器(0.5μm)、一次性使用无菌注射器、一次性使用无菌注射针、全玻璃注射器、负压管、消毒液刷、一次性使用灭菌橡胶外科手套、一次性使用医用单、一次性使用创可贴(不含药)、一次性使用输液贴及塑料托盘组成。所有组件均不含药物。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,一次性使用。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  产品名称:一次性使用麻醉穿刺包
  注册证号:赣食药监械(准)字2014第2660342号
  型号、规格:AS-E/S、AS-E、AS-S
  适用范围:本产品适用于医疗单位做硬脊膜外腔神经阻滞、蛛网膜下腔阻滞麻醉术时进行穿刺、注射药物用
  产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用麻醉穿刺包产品基本配置由硬膜外穿刺针、腰椎穿刺针Ⅰ型、腰椎穿刺针Ⅱ型、药液过滤器(0.2μm)、一次性使用硬膜外麻醉导管及导管接头组成。选配器械由空气过滤器(0.5μm)、一次性使用无菌注射器、一次性使用无菌注射针、全玻璃注射器、负压管、消毒液刷、一次性使用灭菌橡胶外科手套、一次性使用医用单、一次性使用创可贴(不含药)、一次性使用输液贴及塑料托盘组成。所有组件均不含药物。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,一次性使用。
  产品性能优点:一次性使用麻醉穿刺包具有使用方便,麻醉起效快、效果好,用药量小,降低了药物的毒副作用。笔尖式腰麻针对硬脊膜损伤小,大大减少脑脊液流失和腰麻后头痛的发生,联合技术提供了更灵活安全有效的麻醉方案,医务人员可以根据手术的需要灵活控制麻醉区域、深度和麻醉时间,并开辟了产科麻醉的新途径。
  包装形式:40包/箱。

关键词:
一次性
使用
麻醉
产品
穿刺
穿刺针
组成
药物
阻滞
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关文件

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

推荐产品

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

友情链接:中国文明网   |   江西文明网   |   南昌文明网

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌