PRODUCTS

Product Categories

Inspection or auxiliary equipment

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.
Single use vacuum blood vessel
Product performance advantages: 1: The coagulant and the separation hose are all added with a coagulant of pure biological components, which accelerates the blood contraction and the precipitation of serum more quickly. 2: The introduction of advanced separation glue production technology and production equipment, the quality of the separation glue produced by the new formula has reached the domestic level, completely changing the situation that the separation glue cannot be separated after being added to the test tube for a long time. 3: Use automatic spray equipment to add EDTAK2/EDTAK3 and heparin anticoagulant, so that the amount of anticoagulant added is more accurate and the distribution is more uniform, avoiding blood clotting and agglomeration due to uneven mixing of anticoagulant and blood, leading to test results Inaccurate.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Sterile vaginal dilator for single use
Structure and composition: The disposable sterile vaginal dilator is made of medical polystyrene as raw material, composed of upper leaf, lower leaf and handle, sterilized by ethylene oxide, and the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Disposable drainage bag
Structure and composition: The disposable drainage bag is made of polyvinyl chloride as raw material, and consists of a protective cover, a tapered joint, a water stop clip or a flow regulator, a suspension device, a hose, a bag body, a liquid outlet joint and a protective plug. . Sterilized by ethylene oxide, the product is sterile.
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

检查或辅助器械类

产品性能优点:1:促凝剂、分离胶管内都添加了纯生物组份的促凝剂,使血液收缩度加快,血清的析出更迅速。2:引进先进的分离胶生产技术和生产设备,新配方生产的分离胶质量达到了国内水平,彻底改变了以前分离胶添加到试管内时间长久后不能分离的状况。3:采用自动喷雾设备添加EDTAK2/EDTAK3及肝素类抗凝剂,使抗凝剂添加量更精确,分布更均匀,避免因抗凝剂与血液的混合不均匀产生血液凝固结块,导致检测结果不准确。
结构及组成:一次性使用无菌阴道扩张器以医用聚苯乙烯为原材料制成,由上叶、下叶和手柄组成,经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
结构及组成:一次性使用引流袋以聚氯乙烯为原材料制成,由保护套、锥形接头、止水夹或流量调节器、悬挂装置、软管、袋体、出液接头和护塞组成。经环氧乙烷灭菌,产品无菌。
上一页
1

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌