PRODUCTS
Number of views:
1000

Single use automatic stop infusion set

Product performance structure and composition: disposable automatic stop fluid infusion set with needle is composed of cork puncture protective cover, cork puncture, air filter, air inlet channel, liquid channel, liquid medicine injection parts, automatic exhaust assembly, Dropper cap, dripper, dropper, stopper assembly, lower cover of dripper, pipeline, flow regulator, liquid filter (15µm), latex tube (for blood recovery only), medical infusion patch and single use Composition of intravenous infusion needles. Among them, latex tube (for blood return only), medical infusion patch and disposable intravenous infusion needle are optional accessories. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide for one-time use.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

  Product name: Disposable automatic stop fluid infusion set with needle
  Model:
Z-1, Z-4, Z-6, Z-8, Z-10, Z-11, Z-12, Z-1A, Z-4A, Z-6A, Z-8A, Z-10A, Z-11A, Z-12A, Z-1T, Z-4T, Z-6T, Z-8T, Z-10T, Z-11T, Z-12T type, Z-1AT type, Z-4AT type, Z-6AT type, Z-8AT type, Z-10AT type, Z-11AT type, Z-12AT type, Z-1L type, Z-4L type, Z-6L, Z-8L, Z-10L, Z-11L, Z-12L, Z-1AL, Z-4AL, Z-6AL, Z-8AL, Z-10AL, Z-11AL type, Z-12AL type, Z-1TL type, Z-4TL type, Z-6TL type, Z-8TL type, Z-10TL type, Z-11TL type, Z-12TL type, Z-1ATL type, Z-4ATL, Z-6ATL, Z-8ATL, Z-10ATL, Z-11ATL, Z-12ATL (1 set/paper-plastic bag, 50 sets/middle box, 400 sets/carton )
Z-5 type, Z-5T type, Z-5AT type, Z-5L type, Z-5TL type, Z-5ATL type (1 set/paper plastic, 40 sets/middle box, 320 sets/carton)
  Specifications:0.45mm, 0.5mm, 0.55mm, 0.6mm, 0.7mm, 0.8mm, 0.9mm, 1.2mm
  Scope of application: This product is used by medical units for intravenous infusion of liquid medicine.
  Product performance structure and composition: The disposable automatic stop fluid infusion set with needle consists of a cork puncture protective cover, a cork puncture, an air filter, an air inlet channel, a liquid channel, and liquid medicine injection Parts, automatic exhaust components, drip hopper cover, drip hopper, drip tube, liquid stop component, drip hopper lower cover, pipeline, flow regulator, liquid medicine filter (15µm), latex tube (only for blood recovery ), medical infusion patch and disposable intravenous infusion needle. Among them, latex tube (for blood return only), medical infusion patch and disposable intravenous infusion needle are optional accessories. The product is sterilized by ethylene oxide for one-time use.
  Product performance advantages:
  1. Adopting the patented technical structure of the unique automatic exhaust component, the liquid medicine automatically flows into two thirds of the dripping bucket and fills the entire infusion pipeline to achieve automatic exhaust, which effectively reduces the work pressure and work intensity of the nursing staff. And it can effectively prevent the generation of air bubbles and prevent air bubbles from entering the infusion line, avoiding air bubbles from entering the patient's body and causing adverse reactions.
  2. The infusion needle is equipped with a breathable membrane to automatically fill the infusion set without waiting, saving time, preventing liquid leakage, and avoiding waste and pollution of liquid medicine.
3. An automatic liquid stop device is added. When the liquid medicine is infused or the liquid bottle is changed, the infusion channel can be automatically closed to prevent air from entering the patient's vein, effectively preventing blood return, ensuring the safety of the patient's infusion process, and reducing the work of nursing staff strength.
  4. Improve the utilization of liquid medicine, which is beneficial to the recovery of patients. During the whole process of infusion, it is not necessary to pay close attention to the liquid level in the liquid medicine bottle, so that the liquid medicine in the liquid medicine bottle can be fully infused, so that the liquid medicine can be fully utilized.

Keyword:
the
type
liquid
infusion
of
and
medicine
is
to
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Recommended Products

23 years of training and development

The "Hongda" brand products produced by the group company have nine categories and dozens of varieties: infusion, blood transfusion equipment, injection equipment, puncture equipment, inspection or auxiliary equipment, anesthesia equipment, catheters, medical equipment, Cardiovascular intervention products, blood purification products, etc.

 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司

Scan and follow us

Copyright © 2021  Jiangxi Hongda Medical Equipment Group Ltd.  All rights reserved.        Jiangxi ICP Record No.11005027       Powered by www.300.cn

浏览量:
1000

次性使用自动止液输液器

产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用自动止液输液器 带针由瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、进气通道、液体通道、药液注射件、自动排气组件、滴斗盖、滴斗、滴管、止液组件、滴斗下盖、管路、流量调节器、药液过滤器(15µm)、乳胶管(仅供回血用)、医用输液贴和一次性使用静脉输液针组成。其中乳胶管(仅供回血用)、医用输液贴和一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,一次性使用。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  产品名称:一次性使用自动止液输液器 带针
  型号:
  Z-1型、Z-4型、Z-6型、Z-8型、Z-10型、Z-11型、Z-12型、Z-1A型、Z-4A型、Z-6A型、Z-8A型、Z-10A型、Z-11A型、Z-12A型 、Z-1T型、Z-4T型、Z-6T型、Z-8T型、Z-10T型、Z-11T型、Z-12T型、Z-1AT型、Z-4AT型、Z-6AT型、Z-8AT型、Z-10AT型、Z-11AT型、Z-12AT型、Z-1L型、Z-4L型、Z-6L型、Z-8L型、Z-10L型、Z-11L型、Z-12L型、Z-1AL型、Z-4AL型、Z-6AL型、Z-8AL型、Z-10AL型、Z-11AL型、Z-12AL型 、Z-1TL型、Z-4TL型、Z-6TL型、Z-8TL型、Z-10TL型、Z-11TL型、Z-12TL型、Z-1ATL型、Z-4ATL型、Z-6ATL型、Z-8ATL型、Z-10ATL型、Z-11ATL型、Z-12ATL型(1套/纸塑袋、50套/中盒、400套/箱  )
  Z-5型、Z-5T型、Z-5AT型、Z-5L型、Z-5TL型、Z-5ATL型(1套/纸塑、40套/中盒、320套/箱)
  规格:0.45mm、0.5mm、0.55mm、0.6mm、0.7mm、0.8mm、0.9mm、1.2mm
  适用范围:本产品供医疗单位用于静脉输注药液。
  产品性能结构及组成:一次性使用自动止液输液器 带针由瓶塞穿刺器保护套、瓶塞穿刺器、空气过滤器、进气通道、液体通道、药液注射件、自动排气组件、滴斗盖、滴斗、滴管、止液组件、滴斗下盖、管路、流量调节器、药液过滤器(15µm)、乳胶管(仅供回血用)、医用输液贴和一次性使用静脉输液针组成。其中乳胶管(仅供回血用)、医用输液贴和一次性使用静脉输液针为可选配件。产品经环氧乙烷灭菌,一次性使用。
  产品性能优点:
  1、采用独有自动排气组件的专利技术结构,药液自动流入滴斗三分之二处,并充满整个输液管路,即可实现自动排气,有效减轻护理人员工作压力和工作强度。且能有效防止气泡产生,以及防止气泡进入输液管路,避免气泡进入患者体内而引起不良反应。
  2、输液针装有透气膜,使输液器自动充液,无需等待,节省时间,防止液体渗漏,避免药液浪费和污染。
  3、增设自动止液装置,当药液输完或更换药液瓶时,能自动将输液通道关闭,阻止空气进入患者静脉,有效防止回血,保证了患者输液全过程的安全,降低护理人员工作强度。
  4、提高药液利用,有利患者康复。输液全过程中,不必密切关注药液瓶内的液位,能让药液瓶内的药液充分输完,使药液得到充分利用。

关键词:
药液
输液
自动
一次性
使用
防止
静脉
患者
产品
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

推荐产品

23年的励练与发展

 集团公司生产的“洪达”牌产品有九大类几十个品种:输液、输血器具类、注射器具类、穿刺器械类、检查或辅助器械类、麻醉器械类、导管类、医疗设备类、心血管介入类、血液净化制品类等。

公众号二维码

扫一扫,关注我们公众号

Copyright © 2021 江西洪达医疗器械集团有限公司 All rights reserved.       赣ICP备11005027号       技术支持:中企动力 南昌